Home>About Us>Partner>大族激光

大族激光

Time : 2020-05-09

Dazu Laser Intelligent Equipment Group Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the research and development, production and sales of middle and high power laser cutting equipment, welding equipment, 3D printing equipment, automatic production line, laser, numerical control system and functional parts, aiming at becoming a respected and trusted high-tech product supplier in the laser processing equipment manufacturing industry.


Qingdao Ruijie Intelligent Instrument Co., Ltd. is located in the advantageous geographical location, beautiful environment of the coastal city of Qingdao, is a collection of research and development, design, production, marketing and technical services in one of the private science and technology enterprises. Focusing on the new energy vehicle industry, the company provides special test power supply, test equipment, automatic test system and test solutions for power lithium batteries, charging piles, vehicle inverters, motor and other components.


Strong technical force, the main R & D personnel have many years of instrument development experience. Since its inception, the company is market-oriented, customer-centric, accurately grasp the market segments in related fields, high starting point, high standard has developed automatic test system, lithium battery test equipment, power measuring instrument, safety test equipment, AC and DC power supply five categories of products, in the stability, reliability, operability and main performance indicators and other aspects of enterprising.


The company's products are mainly used in lithium battery manufacturing, charging pile, electric vehicles and other emerging industries, but also widely used in household appliances, power adapters, motors, power tools, information communication, lamps, electronic transformers, electronic components, low-voltage power distribution and other industries, as well as metering, quality inspection, commodity inspection and other national institutions and research institutes.


Qingdao Ruijie is the supplier of testing equipment for the new energy production line of Dazu laser. Our high-quality products and services have been recognized by customers.

bb0125ce0076871b136e3688846d1b0.jpg微信图片_2020050910553732.jpg

赢合科技
超业精密
Products

Products

News

Ruijie Instrument

12 Gaorong Road, Laoshan District, Qingdao City

4008-515-616

< a href="https://www.ruijie-ate.com/">在线客服

首页>关于我们>合作客户>大族激光

大族激光

发布时间 : 2020-05-09

    大族激光智能装备集团有限公司主要从事中高功率激光切割装备、焊接装备、3D打印装备、自动化生产线、激光器、数控系统及功能部件的研发、生产与销售,志在成为激光加工设备制造行业受人尊敬和信赖的高新技术产品供应商。

    青岛锐捷智能仪器有限公司坐落于地理位置优越、环境优美的海滨城市青岛,是一家集研发、设计、生产、营销和技术服务于一体的民营科技型企业。公司专注于新能源汽车行业,为动力锂电池、充电桩、车用逆变器、车用电机及其它部件,提供专用测试电源、测试设备、自动测试系统及测试解决方案。

    公司技术力量雄厚,主要研发人员均具有多年仪器仪表开发经验。公司自成立之初,即以市场为导向,以客户为中心,精准把握相关领域的细分市场,高起点、高标准的相继开发了自动测试系统、锂电池测试设备、功率测量仪表、安规测试设备、交直流电源等五大类产品,在稳定性、可靠性、可操作性及主要性能指标等方面锐意进取。

    公司的产品主要应用于锂电池制造、充电桩、电动汽车等新兴行业,同时也广泛应用于家电、电源适配器,电机、电动工具、信息通信、灯具、电子变压器、电子元器件、低压配电等行业领域,以及计量、质检、商检等国家机构和科研院所。

    青岛锐捷为大族激光新能源产线检测配套设备供应商,优质的产品和服务得到了客户的认可。

bb0125ce0076871b136e3688846d1b0.jpg微信图片_2020050910553732.jpg

赢合科技
超业精密
产品目录

产品展示

新闻中心

锐捷仪器

青岛市崂山区高荣路12号

0532-58723003